Life: Staunton, Virginia

First of this isn’t really a trip out of nowhere. I made the trek for a good friend of mine, Kyle Edwards. On the 5th of July he has decided to take Maggie Crosby as his wife. I along with a couple other Los Angeles natives came to support our friend on his journey.

The scene is a small but very historical town called Staunton. Why its historical I don’t have the slightest clue. I just keep hearing it from the locals. The locals… They are so nice and kind. Everyone smiles and says hi the one another. No dirty looks were given and people were quick to help with directions.

Before the wedding festivities I was able to try a couple of places I’ve been wanting to try and was recommend. Here are a few pics.

I’ll slowly update this post as the trip moves along.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some from the wedding. Everything is from my phone at the moment. I’ll upload the rest once I’m back on the best coast. Represent.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Update: got to visit the brides farm. It was amazing. Here are a couple of pics.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Next stop DC!!!

Leave a Reply

