Life: The Getty

Has anyone ever told you to go a visit some location that just blew their mind and insisted you check it out yourself so you experience what they did? Well The Getty is one of those places I’ve been told over and over to go see for myself. Let me tell you… it was boring. Although beautiful it was boring. It offers great views and some very interesting art but I just could not get into the spirit of things. Maybe it was the giant pain in the neck to get there. Between the traffic and the way too complex garage it had already put me in a horrible mood. Maybe ill give it another chance one day, but for the time being, to me it was just a pretty place to walk around. Try to enjoy the photos. I didn’t give it the old college try but i managed to find a couple spots i did like.

IMG_6318Use

IMG_6325use

IMG_6330use

IMG_6337Use

IMG_6344Use

IMG_6345use

IMG_6347use

IMG_6357use

IMG_6364use

Leave a Reply

