City: Downtown LA (LADWP and Opera House)

It’s one of those nights again where I just can’t sleep. Too many things are running through my mind. It’s too hot to be inside and since I don’t have A/C it gets pretty unbearable. I have to get out. I need to cool off and put off going to bed until temperatures in my apartment are below the high 70’s. so what do I do? I call my little buddy have him pick me up and its off to another night shoot. This time its Downtown LA but the LADWP building and right across from it was the Opera house. At the DWP building there is a great vantage point of the DTLA skyline. You’ll see in the pictures below. There was also a cool shot from the Opera house looking towards Los Angeles City Hall. No more words.. more pictures!!!

I took close to 100 photos and these were the only ones I felt worthy. Enjoy

IMG_6441Use

IMG_6436

IMG_6447Use

IMG_6469Use

IMG_6490Use

Leave a Reply

