City: Late Night in Chinatown

Summer in Los Angeles can get pretty … well Hot. Like most of the people living in the city I have no AC. Yes I know its sad and just plain out sucks. So unable to sleep I grab my gear and place a call to a buddy of mine. He comes to scoop me up and we set off. Where? At the time we had no idea. I tell him to jump on a freeway and drive. We drive heading south… and that where it hit me, Chinatown. Its been ages since ive been and I know I can take some nice shoots. I think they came out well. Let me know what you think… On to the PHOTOS!!

The last photo is probably my favorite.

IMG_6231USE

IMG_6213USE

There was traffic so we pulled over and took a couple shots

of people leaving a Dodgers game (Above)

IMG_6271Use

IMG_6264Use

IMG_6276Use

IMG_6274USE

IMG_6281Use

IMG_6286Use

IMG_6290 Use

IMG_6289USE2

My favorite picture of the night and thus far in all my ventures.

(above)

Leave a Reply

